2019 WYS Founders Cup

Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 WYS Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys U14 Div A 24 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Nortac Colibri (Jose) Tacoma n/a   Jose Ramos
 A2 NSC B05 White Synergy Woodinville 210180552   Ann-Marie McGowan
 A3 Cascade FC B05 Green Snoqualmie n/a   Robert Taylor
 A4 Irish Soccer Club Pumas - BU14 Evetett 113348189   Manuel Ruiz
 B1 NSC B05 Green Sharks Woodinville 210180551   Bryan ODonnell
 B2 Norpoint FC '05-Ashby Browns Point 303125500   Adam Ashby
 B3 HSA Select B05 - Lara Burien n/a   Andres Lara Rodriguez
 B4 Lake Hills Blue Devils B05 Bellevue 201103015   Alistair Sloan
 C1 Seattle United West B05 Blue Seattle 104162536   Cheong Wong
 C2 Southlake Select B05 Red Renton n/a   Carl Colasurdo
 C3 LSDSC United Blue 05 Lakewood n/a   Shawn Dahlgren
 C4 IFC B05 Zander Issaquah n/a   Troy Zander
 D1 Bainbridge Island FC B05 Blue Bainbridge Island 440590732   Phil Avison
 D2 Seattle United South B05 Blue n/a 104162756   n/a
 D3 Irish Soccer Club - BU14 Everett 113348165   Jorge Galindo
 D4 Crossfire Select B05 Woodward Sammamish 207141856   Patrick Woodward
 E1 Crossfire Select B05 Pratt Kirkland 207141084   Stephen Pratt
 E2 Newport FC B'05 bellevue 201105033   Guillermo Cardenas
 E3 Kent United B05 Green Kent n/a   David Salter
 E4 Seattle United NE B05 Blue Seattle 104162650   Kevin Miller
 F1 Crossfire Select B05 Zlateff Kirkland 207141085   Matthew Zlateff
 F2 Seattle United SH B05 Blue Edmonds 104162436   Lance White
 F3 Rush Select B05 A Mill Creek 113353432   Michael Armstrong
 F4 Bellevue United FC Gilbert B05 - BU14 Bellevue n/a   Casey Gilbert

Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.