Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 WYS Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys U10 Gold 12 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 MIFC Maroon B09 201104265   Aaron Byers
 A2 Seattle United West B09 Blue 104162560   Ronald Witherup
 A3 Crossfire Select B09 Red (Gentry) 207141723   Derek Gentry
 A4 NSC BU10 Fortknights 210180952   Brent Weyer
 B1 Seattle United SH B09 Blue 104162454   William Wilkins
 B2 B09 Force_Holmquist 1113350317   Michael Holmquist
 B3 Newport FC B09 Barca Red 201105057   Johann Contaste
 B4 NSC B09 Thunder 210180955   Jeremy Murphy
 C1 NSC B09 Fury n/a   James Shulkin
 C2 Crossfire Select B09 Black (Park) 207141722   Caleb Park
 C3 Seattle United South B09 Blue 104162772   Carlos Enriquez
 C4 Cascade FC B09 Green n/a   Tariq Walcott